Navigate Up
Sign In
Click to show/hide contact information.

Procurement and SUPPLY CHAIN Services General Contact Information

  
  
  
  
Address
  
  
  
Procurement and Supply Chain ServicesCruzBuy Helpbuy4me@ucsc.eduProcurement Services
1156 High St
Santa CruzCA95064
Procurement and Supply Chain ServicesBusiness Contractsbusinesscontracts@ucsc.eduProcurement Services
1156 High St
Santa CruzCA95064
Procurement and Supply Chain ServicesCopier Programps_copiers@ucsc.eduCopier Services
1156 High St
Santa CruzCA95064
Procurement and Supply Chain ServicesCopy Orderscopy@ucsc.eduCopy Center
1156 High St
Santa CruzCA95064
Procurement and Supply Chain ServicesCampus Mail Servicescampusmail@ucsc.eduMail Services
1156 High St
Santa CruzCA95064
Procurement and Supply Chain ServicesReceiving Servicesreceiving@ucsc.eduReceiving Services
1156 High St
Santa CruzCA95064
Procurement and Supply Chain ServicesMoving Servicesreceiving@ucsc.eduReceiving Services
1156 High St
Santa CruzCA95064
Procurement and Supply Chain ServicesSurplusreceiving@ucsc.eduSurplus Services
1156 High St
Santa CruzCA95064

​​pROCUREMENT Team

Name - Email - Phone (831)
Title
Services
Chung, Rex
459-2680
e-Procurement Sr. Analyst
e-Procurement system and associated market/spend analytics administration
​Dalton, Keenan
kbdalton@ucsc.edu
459-2187
Buyer
​Purchase transaction and sourcing strategy guidance
Dodd, Lisa
459-2188
Buyer​
Purchase transaction and sourcing strategy guidance
Huaynalaya, Yelcka
459-1842
e-Procurement Help Desk and Training Analyst
Procurement help desk and training program delivery
KanagaSundaram, Yamindira
459-4533
Buyer
Purchase transaction and sourcing strategy guidance
​Lopez, Stephanie
stephanie.lopez@ucop.edu
459-3236
Special Programs Manager
​UCOP Special Programs
​Matthews, Darin
darin@ucsc.edu
459-4747
Procurement Services ​Director
Procurement Services
​May, Lauren
lamay@ucsc.edu
459-4577
Buyer
Purchase transaction and sourcing strategy guidance
​Miner, Andrea
aminer@ucsc.edu
459-2651
Buyer
Purchase transaction and sourcing strategy guidance
Newman, Deb
459-1099
Buyer
Purchase transaction and sourcing strategy guidance
Nieblas, Nancy
459-3858
Strategic Sourcing Associate
Purchase transaction and sourcing strategy guidance
Rogers, Cindy
cyrogers@ucsc.edu
459-2882
Business Contracts Administrator​
Purchase contract form review and negotiation
Rogers, Kathleen
459-1762
Strategic Sourcing Manager
Purchase transaction and sourcing strategy guidance
Schell, Paul
502-7514
Assistant Director
Procurement Services
​Stauble, William
wstauble@ucsc.edu
(408) 483-7678
Business Contracts Manager
Business Contracts
Steele, Mike
459-2672
e-Procurement Manager
e-Procurement system and associated market/spend analytics management
TBH
Buyer
Purchase transaction and sourcing strategy guidance

COPIER, mAIL, AND rECEIVING TEAM

Name - Email - Phone (831)
Title
Services
​Buenafe, Marcia
mbuenafe@ucsc.edu
459-2764
Senior Mail Processor
​Mail Services
​Casillas, Luis
lgcasill@ucsc.edu
459-2765
Production Assistant​
​Copy Center
​Feria, Nico
nferia@ucsc.edu
459-2925
Operations Assistant​
Copy Center
​Harbison, Geene
gharbiso@ucsc.edu
459-3618
​Production Manager
​Print Services
​Hobson, Peter
phobson@ucsc.edu
459-4066
Logistics Manager
​Receiving Services
​Kasper, Bill
dragon01@ucsc.edu
459-5273
Copier Program Manager
​Copier Program
Kemp, Lucie
lucie@ucsc.edu
459-5799
Technical Service Coordinator​
​Copier Program
​Kemp, Robert
rakemp@ucsc.edu
459-2354
​CMRS Director
Copier, Mail, and Receiving Services
​Martinez, Eliseo
eliseo@ucsc.edu
459-3339
Bulk Mail Coordinator​
Mail Services
​Miklosko, John
jmiklosk@ucsc.edu
459-3339
Mail Processor​
Mail Services
​Mitchell, Brian "Kelly"
bkm@ucsc.edu
459-5589
Surplus Administrator
Surplus Services
​Perry, John
perryj@ucsc.edu
459-3339
Mail Processor​
Mail Services
Trent, James
jdtrent@ucsc.edu
459-2261
Stores Worker
Surplus Services

Procurement and Supply Chain Services

Procurement Announcements

Procurement Announcements Archive
May22018
Fiscal Year 2017-2018 Year-End Closing Schedule
Our current fiscal year, FY18, will end on June 30, 2018. As we near this closing date, it is important for Divisions/Units/Departments to review purchasing requirements and budgets. You will need to be aware of deadlines which must be followed to ensure transactions are processed correctly and in time to meet fiscal year-end requirements.

A detailed calendar of closing events is posted on the Financial Affairs website. Please take the time to review the Fiscal Close 2017-2018 Schedule.

OBJECTIVE

Procurement and Supply Chain Services is responsible for providing the tools and business processes for acquiring goods and services at UCSC.

​​Our Mission​

​​Generating strategic procurement opportunities and benefits for the campus while delivering exceptional customer service in support of expanding the boundaries of knowledge.​

​​Our Vision​

Within the framework of UC guidelines and policies, Procurement and Supply Chain Services delivers innovative solutions with professional integrity through simplification and creativity, making us a highly sought after strategic partner.

Service Portfolio

  • Managing UCSC's e-procurement tool - CruzBuy
  • Conducting bid events and processing procurement transactions
  • Delivering procurement training programs
  • Providing consultation to help campus departments identify cost saving opportunities
  • Establishing campus and UC system wide supplier agreements
  • Advancing UC system wide procurement programs

HELP CONTACTS

Mailing Address:
   Procurement and Supply Chain Services
   Univ of California Santa Cruz
   1156 High St
   Santa Cruz, CA 95064

Office Location:
   100 Enterprise Way
   Scotts Valley, CA 95066

Intercampus Mailstop:
   Procurement Services

Procurement Help Desk
The Procurement and Supply Chain Services Help Desk is the primary contact when needing assistance with CruzBuy and obtaining answers to questions regarding the purchase of goods and services.

Help Line: 459-2311, Option 4

Email: buy4me@ucsc.edu

Procurement Contact List

​CRUZBUY QUICK GUIDES

PSCS LINKS

​CMRS LINKS

​HOW TO USE CRUZBUY

University of California Santa Cruz, 1156 High Street, Santa Cruz, Ca 95064
© 2018 Regents of the University of California. All Rights Reserved.

Site Feedback
finaff-tech@ucsc.edu