Navigate Up
Sign In
Click to show/hide contact information.

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

  
  
Address
  
  
  
Accounts PayableFAST
1156 High St
Santa CruzCA95064
  
  
  
  
Accounts Payableaphelp@ucsc.edu(831) 459-1723 (fax)(831) 459-4488 (help line)
Pro-Cardprocard@ucsc.edu
Traveltravelhelp@ucsc.edu
Movingnewhirerelocation@ucsc.edu
Travel Advancestars@ucsc.edu

Accounts Payable Team

Name - Email - Phone (831)
Title
Services
Baker, Joseph
AP Assistant
Invoice Payment Group
Bei, Sybil
sbei5@ucsc.edu
459-3623​
AP Assistant​​
Direct Pay and Entertainment Forms
Jeffers, Nathan
​AP Assistant
Invoice Payment Group
​Jones, David O
davido@ucsc.edu
459-1069
​AP Supervisor
​​
Invoice Payment Group & ProCard
King, Tamara
tjking@ucsc.edu
459-2047
AP Manager
​​

​Kling, Matthew
459-5839
AP Director
McLaughlin, Deborah
damclaug@ucsc.edu
459-5229
AP Assistant
Invoice Payment Group ​​
Moran, Ed
459-1926
Accounting Services Director
Audit Requests
Fiscal Closing
Policy Guidance
Obert, Ashley​
aobert@ucsc.edu
459-1098​
AP Supervisor​​
Moving
O'Neil, Glen
459-4925
AP Assistant
CruzFly and DocuSign
Reyes, Isela
Ireyes8@ucsc.edu
AP Assistant
Post-Travel and Travel Advance Request Forms
Robe, Jennifer C.
jrobe@ucsc.edu
AP Assistant
Post-Travel and Travel Advance Request Forms
Rose, Mitchell
mijrose@ucsc.edu
AP Assistant 3
Invoice Payment Group & ProCard
Rossi, Michele
AP Assistant
CruzFly and DocuSign

Accounts Payable

objective

Financial Administrative Services and Transactions / Accounts Payable (AP) handles purchase related invoices, direct pays, reimbursements and the Pro-Card process. Refer to the following guides for detailed instructions:

If you need help in person, call the AP Help line at 459-4488 to schedule an appointment.​

contacts

Mailing Address:
   Univ of California Santa Cruz
   1156 High St
   Santa Cruz, CA 95064

Office Location:
   100 Enterprise Way
   Scotts Valley, CA 95066

Hours: Monday-Friday, 8 AM - 4 PM

Intercampus Mailstop:
   FAST

Email: aphelp@ucsc.edu

Phone Help Line: 459-4488
   Hours: 9:00 AM - 12:00 Noon

Accounts Payable Contacts​​

Processing Help

Invoice Payment Help: aphelp@ucsc.edu

Travel Help: travelhelp@ucsc.edu

Entertainment/ERF Help: entertainmenthelp@ucsc.edu

Policy questions: finpolicy@ucsc.edu

Pro-Cards: procard@ucsc.edu

Moving/New Hire Recruitment: newhirerelocation@ucsc.edu

​Guides

Quick Links

Accounts Payable Forms

University of California
UC Santa Cruz, 1156 High Street, Santa Cruz, Ca 95064
©2024 Regents of the University of California. All Rights Reserved.
Site Feedback
finaff-tech@ucsc.edu