Navigate Up
Sign In
Click to show/hide contact information.

Real Estate & Contract Services General Contact Information

  
  
Address
  
  
  
Real Estate & Contract ServicesReal Estate & Contract Services (RECS)
1156 High St
Santa CruzCA95064
  
  
Contract Servicesbusinesscontracts@ucsc.edu
Real Estate Servicesrealestate@ucsc.edu
UCSC MBEST Centermbest-help@ucsc.edu

Real Estate & Contract Services Team

Name - Email - Phone (831)
Title
Services
Buika, Teresa
502-7941
Contracts and Grants Writer
Christiansen, Sara
schrist2@ucsc.edu
459-1844​​
Contracts Analyst
Dapper, Laura
ldapper@ucsc.edu
502-9100
SVC Receptionist and Operations Coordinator
Hale, Keith
Senior Maintenance Supervisor
Janez, Natasa
njanez@ucsc.edu
459-1849
Real Estate and Contracts Manager
Luxon, Trevor
tluxon@ucsc.edu
Senior Contracts Analyst

Majchen, Adrian
amajchen@ucsc.edu
MBEST Facility Coordinator
Miller, Li-Chiu
limiller@ucsc.edu
502-7379
Finance and Operations Manager
Moreno, Michelle L.
460-3046
Housing Manager
Quiroz, Victor
vquirozi@ucsc.edu
459-1642
Senior Contracts Analyst​
Vamosi, Nicole
nvamosi@ucsc.edu
459-1840
​Director​
Watson, Ingrid
458-3506
Housing Program Assistant
Wilson, Edee
edmwilso@ucsc.edu
502-7099
Manager​

Real Estate & Contract Services

​​Objective

The objectives of Real Estate & Contract Services (RECS) are to ensure that campus real estate requirements are fulfilled in an efficient manner, minimizing costs to campus units while also ensuring that risks are minimized. To the extent that UCSC engages in commercial property management, the objective of the RECS is to ensure that programmatic objectives are met, rents are competitive in the marketplace, and that net revenues are optimized.

​​Mission Statement

​​The mission of UCSC Real Estate & Contract Services (RECS) is to provide a dependable source of real estate and asset management advice and services to the campus community. RECS serves administrative units, academic units, and auxiliary units.

​​Help Contacts

Mailing Address:
   Real Estate & Contract Services
   Univ of California Santa Cruz
   1156 High St
   Santa Cruz, CA 95064

Package/Overnight Delivery Address:
   Real Estate & Contract Services
   100 Enterprise Way, Suite E100
   Scotts Valley, CA 95066

Office Location:
   100 Enterprise Way, Suite E ​
   Scotts Valley, CA 95066

Intercampus Mailstop:
   Real Estate & Contract Services (RECS)

Real Estate Team: realestate@ucsc.edu

Contracts Team: businesscontracts@ucsc.edu

​Real Estate & Contract Services Contact List ​​​

​​Quick Links​

University of California
UC Santa Cruz, 1156 High Street, Santa Cruz, Ca 95064
©2024 Regents of the University of California. All Rights Reserved.
Site Feedback
finaff-tech@ucsc.edu