Navigate Up
Sign In

CruzBuy Training

CruzBuy is UCSC's online purchasing program - an eProcurement system that automatically routes Purchase Requisitions for approvals. Shoppers can access hosted catalogs, punch-out suppliers such as Dell and Office Max, and are able to request individual purchases of services and complex materials using customized forms.
To use online forms you must have JavaScript enabled.
Learn how to enable JavaScript.
Training
Contact
Please select one of the sections above to get started.

Procurement and Business Contracts offers CruzBuy training free of charge to UCSC staff.

Enrollment

Confirmation

 

 CruzBuy Training Schedule

 
  
  
  
  
  
Wednesday, May 6, 20152300 Delaware, Room B-279 (Computer Lab) 9:00am11:30am
8
Tuesday, May 19, 2015Kerr Hall, Room 8 (Mac Computer Lab)9:00am11:30am
8
Wednesday, June 3, 20152300 Delaware, Room B-279 (Computer Lab)9:00am11:30am
8
Tuesday, June 16, 2015Kerr Hall, Room 8 (Mac Computer Lab)9:00am11:30am
8
Wednesday, July 1, 20152300 Delaware, Room B-279 (Computer Lab)9:00am11:30am
8
Tuesday, July 15, 2015Kerr Hall, Room 8 (Mac Computer Lab)9:00am11:30am
8
Wednesday, August 11, 20152300 Delaware, Room B-279 (Computer Lab)9:00am11:30am
8
Tuesday, August 25, 2015Kerr Hall, Room 8 (Mac Computer Lab)9:00am11:30am
8
Wednesday, September 9, 20152300 Delaware, Room B-279 (Computer Lab) 9:00am11:30am
8
Tuesday, September 22, 2015Kerr Hall, Room 8 (Mac Computer Lab)9:00am11:30am
8
Wednesday, October 7, 20152300 Delaware, Room B-279 (Computer Lab) 9:00am11:30am
8
Tuesday, October 20, 2015Kerr Hall, Room 8 (Mac Computer Lab)9:00am11:30am
8
Wednesday, November 4, 20152300 Delaware, Room B-279 (Computer Lab) 9:00am11:30am
8
Tuesday, November 24, 2015Kerr Hall, Room 8 (Mac Computer Lab)9:00am11:30am
8
Wednesday, December 2, 20152300 Delaware, Room B-279 (Computer Lab) 9:00am11:30am
8
Tuesday, December 15, 2015Kerr Hall, Room 8 (Mac Computer Lab)9:00am11:30am
8

Direct all questions and communications to the CruzBuy Help Desk at buy4me@ucsc.edu or 459-2311.

University of California Santa Cruz, 1156 High Street, Santa Cruz, Ca 95064
© 2014 Regents of the University of California. All Rights Reserved.

Site Feedback
finaff-tech@ucsc.edu