Navigate Up
Sign In
Click to show/hide contact information.

CruzBuy Training

CruzBuy is UCSC's online purchasing program - an eProcurement system that automatically routes Purchase Requisitions for approvals. Shoppers can access hosted catalogs, punch-out suppliers such as Dell and Office Max, and are able to request individual purchases of services and complex materials using customized forms.
To use online forms you must have JavaScript enabled.
Learn how to enable JavaScript.
Training
Contact
Please select one of the sections above to get started.
Training Enrollment/Request Form

Procurement and Business Contracts offers CruzBuy training free of charge to UCSC staff.

Enrollment

Confirmation

 

 CruzBuy Training Schedule

 
  
  
  
  
  
Friday, January 27, 2017Kerr  Hall,  PC Room 8  (Mac Computer Lab)9:00am11:30am
8
Tuesday, February 7, 2017Kerr  Hall,  PC Room 8  (Mac Computer Lab)9:00am11:30am
8
Friday, February 24, 2017Kerr  Hall,  PC Room 8  (Mac Computer Lab)9:00am11:30am
8
Thursday, March 16, 2017Kerr  Hall,  PC Room 8  (Mac Computer Lab)9:00am11:30am
8
Thursday, March 30, 2017Kerr  Hall,  PC Room 8  (Mac Computer Lab)9:00am11:30am
8
Wednesday, April 5, 2017Scotts Valley Center Room E1125 (PC Computer Lab)9:00am11:30am
8
Friday, April 14, 2017Kerr Hall, PC Room 8 (Mac Computer Lab9:00am11:30am
8
Thursday, April 27, 2017Kerr Hall, PC Room 8 (Mac Computer Lab)9:00am11:30am
8
Wednesday, May 3, 2017Scotts Valley Center Room E1125 (PC Computer Lab)9:00am11:30am
8
Friday, May 12, 2017Kerr  Hall,  PC Room 8  (Mac Computer Lab)9:00am11:30am
8
Friday, May 26, 2017Kerr  Hall,  PC Room 8  (Mac Computer Lab)9:00am11:30am
8
Tuesday, June 6, 2017Scotts Valley Center Room E1125 (PC Computer Lab)9:00am11:30am
8
Tuesday, June 13, 2017Kerr  Hall,  PC Room 8  (Mac Computer Lab)9:00am11:30am
8
Wednesday, July 19, 2017Scotts Valley Center Room E1125 (PC Computer Lab)9:00am11:30am
8
Wednesday, July 26, 2017Kerr  Hall,  PC Room 8  (Mac Computer Lab)9:00am11:30am
8
Thursday, August 10, 2017Scotts Valley Center Room E1125 (PC Computer Lab)9:00am11:30am
8
Tuesday, August 15, 2017Kerr  Hall,  PC Room 8  (Mac Computer Lab)9:00am11:30am
8
Thursday, August 31, 2017Kerr  Hall,  PC Room 8  (Mac Computer Lab)9:00am11:30am
8
Wednesday, September 6, 2017Scotts Valley Center Room E1125 (PC Computer Lab)9:00am11:30am
8
Thursday, September 14, 2017Kerr  Hall,  PC Room 8  (Mac Computer Lab)9:00am11:30am
8
Thursday, September 28, 2017Kerr  Hall,  PC Room 8  (Mac Computer Lab)9:00am11:30am
8
Thursday, October 5, 2017Scotts Valley Center Room E1125 (PC Computer Lab)9:00am11:30am
8
Thursday, October 12, 2017Kerr  Hall,  PC Room 8  (Mac Computer Lab)9:00am11:30am
8
Thursday, October 26, 2017Kerr  Hall,  PC Room 8  (Mac Computer Lab)9:00am11:30am
8
Wednesday, November 8, 2017Scotts Valley Center Room E1125 (PC Computer Lab)9:00am11:30am
8
Wednesday, November 15, 2017Kerr  Hall,  PC Room 8  (Mac Computer Lab)9:00am11:30am
8
Thursday, November 30, 2017Kerr  Hall,  PC Room 8  (Mac Computer Lab)9:00am11:30am
8
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Scotts Valley Center Room E1125 (PC Computer Lab)9:00am11:30am
8
Wednesday, December 20, 2017Kerr  Hall,  PC Room 8  (Mac Computer Lab)9:00am11:30am
8

Direct all questions and communications to the CruzBuy Help Desk at buy4me@ucsc.edu or 459-2311.

University of California Santa Cruz, 1156 High Street, Santa Cruz, Ca 95064
© 2016 Regents of the University of California. All Rights Reserved.

Site Feedback
finaff-tech@ucsc.edu